Flashback: Diary of a vagabond

AAAAAAAAA

 

Story of a vagabond, who travels allot to far places , and written one of the outstanding travelogue   and novels in urdu writing .

As he said ,

“I’m not a writer, a columnist, an actor or an anchor. I’m just a vagabond. I do not travel for the sake of writing a travelogue. Rather I travel because of my adventurous and exploring nature. It was because of my mental or physical need that I travelled to so many countries around the globe.

read this article and learn from his experience.

Flashback: Diary of a vagabond.

Leave a Reply

